18
Aug
11

X-men: First Class


There is a brand new movie coming out, and for those of you who are X-men fans like me, you have got to see this.  I have not seen it yet, but according to the description of the movie, it sounds like it is going to be much better than X-men: Origins Wolverine.  Now, don’t get me wrong, Origins was great, and explained a lot for the movies, but I have always wondered what the odd relationship between Professor X and Magnito was all about, and this movie explains that.

The movie is coming out in stores on September 9, 2011.  Personally, I can’t wait to get my hands on it.  If you want to pre-order, I suggest you do so quickly before everyone else does!

0 Responses to “X-men: First Class”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

